That Feeling When You Pass Superballs On The Post-count List

Lurch

Administrator
May 5, 2014
Yorkshire
I ride a
2016 Street Triple R and a 1999 Honda NT650V Deauville
So basically you're saying there's a bunch of fair weather riders?

R-Rated

Remember to Have Fun! - Solar Bear 2020 Champion
Aug 4, 2016
Middle Tennessee USA
www.R-RatedCustoms.com
I ride a
2014 Harley Davidson (FLHTK) Ultra Limited
@R-Rated Hey doing well! Thanks for asking! Yeah I've been out of the biz for a bit I guess. Work picked up again after August ended and I'm also studying for a couple tests that will determine my future career so YT and MVing have been put on the back-burner for a bit. Planning to make a video this weekend though! @lupin don't jump to conclusions so quickly mate ;) I'm realistic about this hobby, which is why I'm not pursuing it over real things in my life

I'm glad to hear from you. I was wonder if maybe either the typhoon or the aerosol had taken you out of the video game.

Here is a challenge for you if you can get the info. Honda is supposed to unveil something new is a few weeks and the popular opinion is it will be the Gold Wing line.

I am hopeful you can possibly do some light digging and get some info the other folks don't have.

Reactions: Toma Rider

Superballs

Superballs' Supervids
Jul 16, 2017
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
I ride a
1999 VFR800Fi
Stumbled back over to this thread and made me wonder if @Superballs and @Toma Rider are OK.

They both seem very quiet in the last few weeks.

Same for @ShiftHer and a few others I enjoy hearing from...

Hey R-Rated, and everyone else. Saw the notification email and thought I would pop in.

As mentioned in another thread, there has been some major life changes for me, mainly career-wise. I've left an 11 year IT career and started an apprenticeship for toolmaking.