New Co Motovlogger

JonJeoprdy

Wanderer...
May 16, 2016
Colorado
I ride a
F800GS
Hi all new motovlogger from Colorado.

Bit about myself, I've been riding for bikes for almost 20 years. Started on a Honda trail 90 then moved to Hodaka, then a Bultaco, then a Husky, and... the list goes on. The bike I'm riding in my posted vlogs is a '96 XR600r with a few mods done to it. However, I will be doing a new bike reveal soon, just need the weather to cooperate a little.

At any rate new to the motovlogging scene. So far having a fun time with it. Hopefully the weather will turn soon and can start filming a bit more. Winter seams to be lingering a little bit longer than usual.

As just about any new vlogger I'm looking for feedback. If anyone has any constructive criticism it would be greatly appreciated.

I also have a few questions for some of the more experienced vloggers here.
#1 What was the single best thing you did to up your viewer base?
#2 What would be your best suggestion for new vloggers?
#3 What mistakes did you make in the beginning?

Thanks in advance for any feedback it is appreciated! And feel free to ask me any questions.

You can find me on youtube, twitter, and instagram by looking for JohnInJeopardy

Reize

2 Wheeled Islander
Jan 20, 2016
Singapore
www.reizeprimus.tk
I ride a
DRZ400SM / Shadow 400 ACE / ZX6R
I don't have a real subscriber base, but from what i observe with others with bigger sub amounts.

#1 - Have a lot of friends as your first subscribers, subscribers grow exponentially, if you have none to begin with, you will grow very slowly.

#2 - Do something that other vloggers in your vicinity hasn't really done well yet. Uniqueness sells. Or you could just go with "Sex sells. Anger and rage sells."