www.seomers.com
I ride a
Suzuki GSXR 1000 L5
Suzuki GSXR 1000 K7 track/race bike
Kawasaki ZX6R 98 race bike
MiniMotos
Hi @motosera,

Welcome to MotoVlog.com.
Where are you from? What do you ride? Say hello, what do you like? Why are you here?

Got a photo of your bike?

motosera

Weirdo, mosher, freak
Jun 4, 2020
Cambridgeshire UK
www.motosera.com
I ride a
Honda CBR1100XX and Buel XB9R Custom
Hi everyone!

I'm Sera, just started a motovlog. I live in rural Cambridgeshire in the UK and ride a Honda Blackbird and a Buell engined custom chop.

I've been riding on the road for about 10 years, had loads of bikes in that time. Thought it would be fun to share my past, present and future experiences with a wider audience. I pretty much everything o my own bikes, so plan to share not only riding videos but also tech stuff and reviews.

As I'm a newb I'm here for hints and tips from the wider community and hopefully make a few new friends on the way!

PS waiting for a media mod from GoPro sucks!!

100522479_1230194050484689_5711994839378165760_n.jpg

34581738_708858979284868_5737223928246435840_o.jpg

R-Rated

Remember to Have Fun! - Solar Bear 2020 Champion
Aug 4, 2016
Middle Tennessee USA
www.R-RatedCustoms.com
I ride a
2014 Harley Davidson (FLHTK) Ultra Limited
Yes, one of my builds - did everything except the frame and paint. My mate Briz at CCD built the frame :)

Awesome! Did you document or will document the build?

I ask because Buells are getting cheap so I can see some folks being curious on chopping one.

Reactions: motosera

motosera

Weirdo, mosher, freak
Jun 4, 2020
Cambridgeshire UK
www.motosera.com
I ride a
Awesome! Did you document or will document the build?

I ask because Buells are getting cheap so I can see some folks being curious on chopping one.

I did yes, but I think the forums its on are locked to members only. The albums on my FB profile are public though - hopefully it's OK to share links.