• Total voters

RedRider!

RedRider! Get up that hill bro!
Jun 11, 2016
South Wales UK
I ride a
Lexmoto Diablo 125cc
Hello all,

I'm here to look for a community that I want to learn from. I've been riding for a few months now, I own a Lexmoto Diablo, 125cc

Once I have rode a good while I'll be looking at something more permanent. Potentially a geared bike but wanted to start off light.

I have started a YT channel so you can watch me blossom. My intentions are to watch my experiences as a new rider and hopefully either learn from my mistakes I make but mainly provide lessons for anyone curious, I am also looking for feedback on my videos to see what I need to improve on!

Thank you guys/gals for reading hope to hear from you all

Hypertard

Life, the Universe and Bikes...
May 25, 2016
Oxfordshire
I ride a
BMW F800R, Husqvarna 900R
Hello mate, i will check out your channel and leave comments as feedback! :)

RedRider!

Jun 11, 2016
South Wales UK
I ride a
Lexmoto Diablo 125cc
Hello mate, i will check out your channel and leave comments as feedback! :)
Awesome thanks mate! You should be able to find me dunno how easy it is I tried searching myself and thought it was quite difficult. maybe I am doing it wrong.
anyways I use the same picture YT except it is on its side. I will also check you out are your details on your profile?

Reactions: Hypertard

Hypertard

May 25, 2016
Oxfordshire
I ride a
Awesome thanks mate! You should be able to find me dunno how easy it is I tried searching myself and thought it was quite difficult. maybe I am doing it wrong.
anyways I use the same picture YT except it is on its side. I will also check you out are your details on your profile?

Can't seem to find you yet, any key words apart from RedRider!

RedRider!

Jun 11, 2016
South Wales UK
I ride a
Lexmoto Diablo 125cc
Welcome! What made you get the lexmoto?