Status
Not open for further replies.

BadAtheist

Wannabie Member
Nov 1, 2013
I ride a
Honda Fireblade 900RR 1999
Hope you are all keeping well.

My name is Bad Atheist, (B.A for short) Original i know ;)

I am from Nottingham, England.

I work for a supermarket in the UK as a Van driver after being made redundant last year. (I'm actually a web designer :()

I ride a Honda Fireblade 900 RRW 1999. I bloody loves it i do, more so than the newer models. Im a tall lad and i like to feel the girth between my legs.

I started blogging because i had enough of idiots pulling out in front of me and i wanted to record them. I also love being part of an online community. I used to play online games (a lot) and miss the social aspect that i got from it. I felt that the Youtube community would make for a good Social Network to get involved with.

Im currently using a Drift 1080p and 720p. I also use the standard stock microphone from Drift.

Ill be hanging round here for a while and hopefully getting to know some of you a little better.

You can catch me on twitter HERE

Youtube:- HERE

And my channel trailer.

Cheers guys and girls, speak soon!

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OvtEjKQIb50[/youtube]

O8ride

O8
May 16, 2013
I ride a
Inbetween bikes
Your trailer looks like it's taken at exactly the same spot where Crumble had his (gay) fight.

Anyone who has atheist and bad in the same name gets a sub from me.

BadAtheist

Wannabie Member
Nov 1, 2013
I ride a
Cheers for the sub dude.

It was indeed the exact same spot. I went looking for evidence of sexually abuse. :shock:

BadAtheist

Wannabie Member
Nov 1, 2013
I ride a
There was a squirrel with an arse the size of a blood orange, but other than that i didn't :(

janx101

Thinking is optional !
Sep 4, 2013
Illawarra Region, NSW, Australia
I ride a
Suzuki GS500F
BadAtheist said:
There was a squirrel with an arse the size of a blood orange, but other than that i didn't :(