Hello! I'm ZipKickGo

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZipKickGo

Wannabie Member
Apr 3, 2013
I ride a
2009 Ninja 250

• I'm from Ontario, Canada. Quite near another motovlogger you may know!

• Currently I'm a student at a college attending a long list of courses spanning over years, wondrous. I'm an oddball, no doubt about that... I stick out like a sore thumb and sink into the background equally as much. I'm an avid gamer despite my efforts to do something more productive! Anything recreational and outside is fun for me. I'm a starving artist and fancy myself a good carpenter. I drive wetbikes, seadoos and boats quite often as my dad likes to collect such things. I love to travel and motorcycles are what will help me do that.

• I just bought and will be riding a 2009 Ninja 250. It's only had two owners and both were wives who hardly ridden it. It's mint and I'm lucky.

• I got into motovlogging when I began thinking of traveling the west coast by motorcycle. I searched destinations on youtube and found a lot of cool videos. Some with guys going down the west coast highway with a camera on their bike. Then I found R1 Chronicles and holy man, that guy, right? I found him right as he was making his west coast trip videos and it was amazing to follow him along as he explored the west coast. After that I was exposed to 'all of this' and I love it. The idea of riding around and documenting myself as a sort of video diary is such an amazing appeal to me. I had to give motovlogging a shot, and so I will.

• No camera yet!