Status
Not open for further replies.

MichaelsMotorcycle

Wannabie Member
Apr 16, 2013
Texas
I ride a
2013 Kawasaki Ninja 300
Hey guys, im in Texas and just got into this motovlogging thing :p I have been riding for almost 5 months now. I have a Kawasaki Ninja 300, yeah the new awesome one! ;) 8)

So heres my problem, I can easily talk to people all day, whether it is in class or at work, or whatever! But when i try to make a vlog i go blank and cant say a word! For some reason i become very shy and can not do it! I want to start vlogging but im so damn shy that i have a hard time doing it! Any tips or help to start? In person im not too shy but i sure am not the life of the party. Any help to kick me in the ass and get me started would be great! thanks a ton guys! Every motovlogger that i have seen seems like an awesome person and im sure you guys/girls are also!

Here is my youtube channel too!
http://www.youtube.com/user/MichaelsMot ... ture=guide

The videos i have at the moment are just riding vids and more of tests than anything, for me to check the camera, and play with some software for editing.

Yarek

Wannabie Member
Jan 29, 2012
I ride a
Street Triple 'R' - 2010 Matt Orange
I was the same initially - best thing to do is wear your camera and start a vlog - with no intention of posting it up - then you'll not have to worry about saying something stupid etc. Also, pick a topic - a response to someone else's vid is probably a good place to start and think of a few points you want to go through to structure it - then just talk to them. Do this before you leave the house.

TrailChaser

Wannabie Member
Jun 22, 2012
Between Austin and San Antonio
www.youtube.com
I ride a
2006 XR650L & a 2008 Honda CRF230L