Darkzy43

Wannabie Member
Dec 9, 2011
Ashford, Kent
I ride a
1996 Gs500 (modified and restricted)
Hey Im Darkzy Or you can call me Kelv - Either way

I'm From Ashford, Kent, England, UK
At the moment i'm a self-employed IT Technician. I've been interested in cars/bikes all my life .. Got my first bike and rode it till it broke (aprilia rs50) repaired it myself and repeated that process ..
I'm currently working on a project bike and doing my full test.

I Ride a 1998 Aprillia RS50 but am working on a 1996 Suzuki GS500 for when i pass my test.
I haven't started VLogging yet but i wanted to start because i watched a couple of vlog vid's (rebelyell91, extreme601, deebaser93) and just thought it was something i would enjoy doing.

I Don't have a camera yet for vlogging due to lack of vehicle to vlog on. but i'm probably going to get the VIO POV HD or the Contour+ ... I haven't decided yet...

That's me in a nutshell and before i go here is a link to my Youtube channel (empty)

www.youtube.com/user/Darkzy43

SqueakyBrakes12

Wannabie Member
Nov 29, 2011
Wolverhampton (UK)
I ride a
2003 Honda CBR600F
Sinnis Stealth (125cc)
Hey Darkzy, welcome to your new home haha
Looking forward to seeing your vids.
I've only just uploaded my first vid which is off bike because I'm more or less in the same position as you lol

Hope to speak to you soon and enjoy the winter riding lol

Darkzy43

Wannabie Member
Dec 9, 2011
Ashford, Kent
I ride a
CurlyBlakey said:
Welcome!

Camera wise, i can wholly reccomend the Drift!

Shame its ugly huh ;) ... Sorry bud VIO POV or Contour+ for me .... plus the drift has that weird direct sunlight issue...

Chessecake94

Wannabie Member
Jul 23, 2011
I ride a
Honda Hornet - With Beast Of A Micron Exhaust
GET THE DRIFT! It looks better on a helmet than a contour does.

POPE5HAT

Wannabie Member
Sep 5, 2011
I ride a
Welcome, and i would say get the drift. it is the most versatile IMO.

MadzBiker1

Wannabie Member
Oct 24, 2011
I ride a