Not open for further replies.

NastyEvilNinja

4 wheel racer, 2 wheel lunatic
Feb 18, 2012
South Birmingham, UK
I ride a
Honda VTR1000 Firestorm, Yamaha FZR600R
Hi - this is me!

I'm 34 and live just South of Birmingham, UK.

I've been riding for over 11 years now, all sportsbikes, and am currently on a Kawasaki ZX9R Ninja (green, of course - they're the fastest!).

I was an all-year-round rider and have a load of vids on YouTube under this name of me riding the ZX9R on snow etc, but now also have a car, so am turning into a bit more of a fair weather rider now. http://www.youtube.com/user/nastyevilninja

I only discovered trackdays a few short years ago, and am still kicking myself for wasting the years when I was too scared to give them a go! :cry: Get out there and have a go!

Biking is my main passion along with martial arts and nasty music. And although I don't really speak much in my onboard videos, I more than make up for that in my blogs on Wordpress: http://nastyevilninja.wordpress.com/

In my time on bikes I've also had a brief spell as a same-day, long-distance courier, so as you may guess I love riding fast, filtering, and scraping my knees on the road at every oppotunity. For anyone horrified at that I should also state I have never even recieved a speeding fine, so I must be able to judge when to do it all safely. ;)

I once ate a live cricket, and not entirely because I was drunk. I say once, it may have been twice... :?

Mikesmotorbike

Wannabie Member
Dec 30, 2011
Guildford
www.youtube.com
I ride a
2001 Aprilia Classic 50cc (2009 - 2012)
2009 Rieju RS2 Matrix pro black edition (Dec 2011 - July 2012)
2001 Yamaha FZS600 (July2012 - January2013)
2005 CCM 404E (April 2013 - present)
welcome to the forums =) the ZX9R is a beautifull bike

NastyEvilNinja

Feb 18, 2012
South Birmingham, UK
I ride a
Thanks all! It looks like a good atmosphere in this forum! :D

Oh, and I'll update my OP now with a link to my YouTube channel (I couldn't do that from work).