Mar 30, 2012
Liphook, Hampshire
www.footlevision.weebly.com
I ride a
2011 Yamaha YZF R125 Blue/BLA 6/11 - 8/12
2007 Suzuki SV 650S Custom paint 10/12 - Present
1994 CB500 "The Medic" Woodland Camo (Custom) 12/12 - Present
Hi Guys,

My Name is actually Steve but after flicking through a dictionary looking for some random arse word to use as a username I Found Footle and just liked it as a word :)

So i'm new to vlogging but the concept is not unfamilier to me. My lazy college free's were mostly spent watching Motovlogs from the likes of Extreme601, Motorius67, Jamie4danielle < (simply because he has a YZF R125), Carlsant1, Friz020 and a few others. Always interested me when I was sat at my laptop listening to my business teacher rant on about the tertiary sector and other garble. So I turned 17 and did My CBT 3 days after my birthday, Passed and went straight to the local garage on the back of my instructors Four valve bandit, struggling to hold on :roll: As I was eagerly waiting outside with my uncle and his cbr 600 rr (Only rider in the family, besides myself) I saw the garage mechanic roll out my 2011 brand new, 0 miles blue and black YZF R125. Fell in love there and then. I know its only a 125 but it's modeled on the r6 and r1 and is just a beautiful bike. Had a little run on it in a nearby street just to get a feel for it, It's quite difficult to ride by comparison to the chinese cruiser I did the CBT on but after the little run, Felt much more confident. Now after Leaving college with a small btec in business I managed to get a Job as an office administrator with a payroll company which gave me a steady income so I made a couple or adjustments to the bike. An Akrapovic Exhaust, Rear seat Cowl and a double bubble screen. I have high sided the bike twice due to bad weather, inexperience and cars :evil: However now I have done 11,000 miles in 10 months and feel ready for Motovlogging.