www.seomers.com
I ride a
Suzuki GSXR 1000 L5
Suzuki GSXR 1000 K7 track/race bike
Kawasaki ZX6R 98 race bike
MiniMotos
Hi @warmnfuzzy,

Welcome to MotoVlog.com.
Where are you from? What do you ride? Say hello, what do you like? Why are you here?

Got a photo of your bike?

warmnfuzzy

Wannabie Member
Jan 29, 2019
I ride a
'03 CBR600RR
'14 Fury
Hi @warmnfuzzy,

Welcome to MotoVlog.com.
Where are you from? What do you ride? Say hello, what do you like? Why are you here?

Got a photo of your bike?

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm hoping it was scripted as that was eerily quick. I had just started looking for the introductions area to say hello, and one was started for me! :)

TLDR;
I'm a car guy turned riding enthusiast. With a passion for video production (namely documentary types). Hoping to meet people and learn something. I think I pump race fuel in my vanes instead of blood. And I currently hail in Western ohio.

I am in the Dayton, Ohio area. However I started riding close to Baltimore, MD in 2014.

I'm an adrenaline junky. But also just love the calm and soul searching some twisties provide on two wheels or four. I really found my love of sports bikes in 2017 after some hardship of my prized possession, an early model S2000. I have always been a gear head, and cars were my escape. But in 2014 I picked up a CBR 250 and began my journey to two wheels. In 2015 I went to a riders course and upon graduation went to buy myself something else. I almost bought a 14 CBR 600RR but rode out on a '14 Fury. I kept the 250 for a few more months but sold it off.

Late in 2015 my s2000 was totaled in a rear end collision. I replaced it and the new one was totaled by the shop (MD sucks and still requires inspections). I couldn't recover from back to back incidences like that and was unable to get an S back on the road.

I found myself riding the fury a lot more.