Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiamo

Wannabie Member
Feb 11, 2013
I ride a
YBR125
- Name or handle
Kiamo, although I opened my youtube account yeaaaars ago back when I used Nujtik

- Where you're from
SCOTLAND! But I live in China now. South China.

- Abit about you. For example; what you do for a living, your interests etc.
I'm a kindergarten English teacher and I love it. Love biking (duh), playing in the great outdoors, exploring, travelling, tech, and friends.

- What bike you ride
Yamaha YBR125. Small thing, but more suitable for roads here. Nice and thin for lane splitting, park it anywhere, drive it anywhere, fuel economy is awesome, cheap to buy, cheap to repair, more comfortable than my last bike (Haojue HJ150).

- Why you started v-logging
Initially just because I watched so many great motovlogs than inspired me to give it a whirl. I find driving here interesting and fun every day, and thought others might too.
Now that I've made a few vlogs, I'm a bit shocked at how poorly I convey what I want to say, and I see vlogging as a great way to focus on learning to organize my thoughts and speak clearly and coherently.

- What camera setup you use
GoPro Hero3 Black, with internal mic. Not sure how to improve this situation as I don't wear closed helmets. And I don't really want to... as it's crazy hot most of the year, and I like feeling more connected to the road. So anywhere I put a mic is still going to catch a lot of wind :/

If I only talk when doing less than 40km/h it seems clear enough... But I'd really like some input regarding this.

- Links to blogs/website you may own
G+

and finally...

- A link to your YouTube channel!
Kiamo on Youtube

TripleTwister

Wannabie Member
Jan 12, 2013
Northampton
I ride a
03' TRIUMPH SPRINT ST 955i