Google Meet Motovlog Happy Hour

Many have shown interest in the Google Meet and Greet so I'd like to get a sense of a schedule

  • Sunday June 14

    Votes: 2 33.3%
  • Saturday June 20

    Votes: 5 83.3%
  • Time of Day - 1 PM EST (10 AM PDT and 6 PM BST)

    Votes: 4 66.7%
  • Time of Day - 5 PM EST (2 PM PDT and 10 PM BST)

    Votes: 2 33.3%

  • Total voters
    6

R-Rated

Remember to Have Fun! - Solar Bear 2020 Champion
Aug 4, 2016
2,595
2,285
113
Middle Tennessee USA
www.R-RatedCustoms.com
I ride a
2014 Harley Davidson (FLHTK) Ultra Limited
Good idea. I think viewer reaction will determine if this will be a one time format, but I’d love to do a few more.

For those in the session I’ll make a request for B-roll based on what’s being discussed, unless you’re fine with downloading content from your channels.

- Wolf
You are welcome to grab what you need from my channel as long as you credit ;)