cruisin650

Wannabie Member
Nov 24, 2012
Melbourne, AUS
www.youtube.com
I ride a
2009 Suzuki GSX650F
Hi there.

Thought I would introduce myself. The name I go by is 'cruisin650' and currently only have the one channel on YouTube. Nothing else.

Currently reside in the northern suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

I work in the computer software business, not as a programmer as such, but more so support services and management.

Riding my trusty 2009 Suzuki GSX650F. It is a power reduced model for what we call 'LAMS' over there in AUS (it is short for Learner Approved Motorcycle Scheme). Although purchased in mid 2011, it was bought brand new for just shy of $8000 including all on roads - it was a display model which was never ridden. Fantastic bike to own and ride for starters.

Starting V-logging because I like to observe things as I go past I guess. Putting it on YouTube I suppose puts it out there more so for opinion if I have something to say. Plus I like watching others and seeing the other side of the world through someone else's point of view. It adds an interesting dimension to things.

What camera do I use? Well I only have the one really. It is a DriftHD. Nothing too special about it. It does the job nicely and handles the elements of Melbourne. Currently thinking about other mounting options other than on top of my helmet where it always sits at the moment.

If you want to take a look at what I have done so far with my blogs, you can see them here at http://www.youtube.com/cruisin650.

Any tips or constructive criticisms most welcome. If there are any out there from Melbourne feel free to give us a shout out as well. Would be good to meet up with like minded motorcyclists - my current friends just don't get how awesome motorbiking really is HAHAHA.

... bye for now!

Mikesmotorbike

Wannabie Member
Dec 30, 2011
Guildford
www.youtube.com
I ride a
2001 Aprilia Classic 50cc (2009 - 2012)
2009 Rieju RS2 Matrix pro black edition (Dec 2011 - July 2012)